Coordinator

Country Institution Contact person Email
Spain UVa - University of Valladolid Mar Fernández Sáinz ka171.erasmusplus@uva.es

Partner

Country Institution Contact person Email
Albania MUA - MEDITERRANEAN UNIVERSITY OF ALBANIA Ardita Hykaj arditahyka@umsh.edu.al
Albania UNITIR - UNIVERSITY OF TIRANA Dr. Erida Elmazi erida.elmazi@unitir.edu.al
Albania UMB - UNIVERSITY MARIN BARLETI Saimir Kristo skristo@umb.edu.al
Albania UET - European University of Tirana Megi Disha megi.disha@uet.edu.al
Algeria UALGER2 - UNIVERSITÉ D'ALGER2 Assia BENNOUI erasmus@univ-alger2.dz
Argentina UNAM - Universidad Nacional de Misiones Tatiana Schmalko schmalko.tatiana@unam.edu.ar
Argentina UNICEN - UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DEL CENTRO DE LA PROVINCIA DE BUENOS AIRES Mg. Mariano Pérez mmperez@rec.unicen.edu.ar
Argentina UNL - UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DEL LITORAL Arq. María Pía HUBELI mhubeli@rectorado.unl.edu.ar
Argentina UNS - UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DEL SUR Sandra Elizabeth de la Calle sandra.delacalle@uns.edu.ar
Armenia GSU - Gavar State University Lilit Torchyan iro@gsu.am, lilit.torchyan.87@mail.ru
Armenia ASPU - KHACHATUR ABOVIAN ARMENIAN STATE PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY Raisa Avetyan raisa.avetyan@aspu.am
Armenia ANAU - ARMENIAN NATIONAL AGRARIAN UNIVERSITY Garegin Hambardzumyan inter-head@anau.am
Armenia YSU - Yerevan State University Naira Mnatsakanyan mnatsakanyan@ysu.am
Armenia SHSU - "M. Nalbandyan State University of Shirak" Foundation (SUSh) Hovik Melkonyan gspi1934@mail.ru shsuinternational@shsu.am
Armenia BRUSOV - BRUSOV STATE UNIVERSITY Levon Babamyan levon.babamyan@gmail.com
Azerbaijan BHOS - Baku Higher Oil School Jamila Askerova jamila.askerova@bhos.edu.az
Azerbaijan MSUAZ - Mingachevir State University Samira Ahmadova msu.contacts@gmail.com, iro@mdu.edu.az
Azerbaijan NU - Nakhchivan University Dilara Asgarova iro@nu.edu.az
Azerbaijan ATMU - Azerbaijan Tourism and Management University Orkhan Musa international@atmu.edu.az
Belize UB - UNIVERSITY OF BELIZE Arnulfo Kantun akantun@ub.edu.bz
Bolivia UMSS - UNIVERSIDAD MAYOR DE SAN SIMÓN María Roxana Zambrana Lizarazu dric@umss.edu
Bosnia and Herzegovina UNMO - DZEMAL BIJEDIC - UNIVERSITY OF MOSTAR Mirsada Behram mirsada.behram@unmo.ba
Bosnia and Herzegovina UNSA - UNIVERSITY OF SARAJEVO Mr. sci. Adnan Rahimić adnan.rahimic@unsa.ba
Bosnia and Herzegovina UNIBL - UNIVERSITY OF BANJA LUKA Djordje Kenjalo erasmus@unibl.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina IBU - INTERNATIONAL BURCH UNIVERSITY Emina Mekić international@ibu.edu.ba
Brazil UFRGS - UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO SUL Cristina Emília Schünemann erasmusplus@relinter.ufrgs.br
Cambodia RUA - ROYAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE Dr. THENG Kouch thengkouch@rua.edu.kh
Cambodia UME - University of Management and Economics Vann Sophealay sophealay@ume.edu.kh
Cambodia BBU - Build Bright University Ms. CHHOEUN CHANNA chhoeunchanna@gmail.com
Cape Verde UNIMINDELO - Universidade do Mindelo Risanda dos Reis Soares risanda.soares@um.edu.cv
Cape Verde UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde Bruniguel Santiago Andrade bruniguel.andrade@adm.unicv.edu.cv / mobilidade@adm.unicv.edu.cv
Chile UFRO - Universidad de la Frontera Lorena Vieli lorena.vieli@ufrontera.cl
Chile UANTOF - UNIVERSIDAD DE ANTOFAGASTA María Elisa Taboada Meneses mariaelisa.taboada@uantof.cl
Chile UMAGALLANE - UNIVERSIDAD DE MAGALLANES
Colombia UMAG - Universidad del Magdalena Brian Hernández oriconvenios@unimagdalena.edu.co
Costa Rica UNACR - NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, COSTA RICA Grettel Brenes gbrenes@una.ac.cr
Cote d'Ivoire FHB - UNIVERSITE FELIX HOUPHOUET BOIGNY Djoko Luis Stéphane KOUADIO bureau.international@ufhb.edu.ci / kouadio.djoko@ufhb.edu.ci/ djokoluis1@yahoo.fr
Ecuador UCUENCA - UNIVERSIDAD DE CUENCA Andrea Estefanía Malquin Maura andrea.malquin@ucuenca.edu.ec; movilidad.internacional@ucuenca.edu.ec; relaciones.internacionales@ucuenca.edu.ec
Egypt CU - CAIRO UNIVERSITY Dr. Heidi Bayoumy info@iro.cu.edu.eg
Egypt AASTMT - ARAB ACADEMY FOR SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY AND MARITIME TRANSPORT Yasser Dessouky ygdessouky@yahoo.com
Ethiopia HU - HAWASSA UNIVERSITY Dr. Samuel Bekele beksam10@gmail.com
Ethiopia AMBO - AMBO UNIVERSITY Dr. Mengistu Tulu taddimange@gmail.com; university.relaitons@ambou.edu.et
Ethiopia UOG - UNIVERSITY OF GONDAR Lijalem Gashaw lijalem.gashaw@uog.edu.et
Fiji USP - THE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH PACIFIC Mr Anitelu Mata St John international@usp.ac.fj; anitelu.stjohn@usp.ac.fj
Georgia CULLC - Caucasus University LLC Ani Tavartkilladze atavartkiladze@cu.edu.ge
Georgia SSU - SOKHUMI STATE UNIVERSITY Ana Mosashvili international@sou.edu.ge
Georgia ISU - Ilia State University Maka Lortkipanidze maka_lortkipanidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Georgia SSOUT - Sulkhan-Saba Orbeliani University Shorena Parunashvili sh.parunashvili@sabauni.edu.ge
Georgia GTU - Georgian Technical University Nino Zhizhilashvili; Marika Zviadadze erasmusplus@gtu.ge
Ghana UG - UNIVERSITY OF GHANA Prof. Eric Osei-Assibey eosei-assibey@ug.edu.gh / arip@ug.edu.gh / sacip@staff.ug.edu.gh /balomotey@ug.edu.gh
Guatemala USAC - Universidad San Carlos de Guatemala María Teresa Molina Santos mtmolina_33@hotmail.com
Honduras UNAH - Universidad Autónoma de Honduras Laura Caunter laura.caunter@unah.edu.hn
India AHDUNI - AHMEDABAD UNIVERSITY Anubhooti Arora international.affairs@ahduni.edu.in
India SNU - SISTER NIVEDITA UNIVERSITY Prof. Dr. Summauli Pyne summauli.pyne@tict.edu.in
India SRM - SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY Anupama. C. G anupamag@srmist.edu.in
Jordan TTU - TAFILA TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY Dr. Buthina Ziead Alobidyeen ipo@ttu.edu.jo
Jordan AABU - AL-ALBAYT UNIVERSITY Dr. Tariq Arar ir@aabu.edu.jo, profesor.tariq@aabu.edu.jo
Kazakhstan KUEF - ESIL University Elmira Zadanova e.zadanova@kuef.kz, international@esil-edu.kz
Kazakhstan SKSU - M AUEZOV SOUTH KAZAKHSTAN STATE UNIVERSITY Laura Khassenova laura_ok_uko@mail.ru
Kazakhstan KAZNU - Al- Farabi Kazakh National University Tanassoglo Yevgeniya Yevgeniya.Tanassoglo@kaznu.kz
Kazakhstan KATU - Saken Seifullin Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University Madina Mussayeva international@kazatu.kz; m.a.mussayeva@gmail.com
Kenya KU - KENYATTA UNIVERSITY Anthony Kang'ara KANG'ARA.ANTHONY@ku.ac.ke
Kosovo UNIVERSUM - KOLEGJI UNIVERSUM - UNIVERSUM COLLEGE IRO Office erasmus@universum-ks.org
Kyrgyzstan IAAU - Ataturk-Alatoo International University Dinara Egemberdieva intoffice@alatoo.edu.kg
Kyrgyzstan KEU - Kyrgyz Economic University Named After Musa Ruskulbekov Manas Kadyraliev icpr.depkeu@gmail.com
Kyrgyzstan MNU - INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY NAMED AFTER K.SH.TOKTOMAMATOV Abdykalykova Jibek j.abdykalykova@gmail.com
Malawi MUST - MALAWI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY Brenda Makanani bmakanani@must.ac.mw
Malaysia UKM - UNIVERSITI KEBANGSAAN MALAYSIA PROF. Ts. DR. MUHAMMAD RAHIMI BIN YUSOP drmc@ukm.edu.my
Mexico UNAMMX - UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE MEXICO Javier Villanueva Morales JVillanuevaM@iingen.unam.mx
Moldova USARB - UNIVERSITATEA DE STA ALECU RUSSO DIN BALTI Vitalia Digolean international.office@usarb.md
Montenegro UDG - UNIVERZITET DONJA GORICA PODGORICA Bojana Malisic bojana.malisic@udg.edu.me
Montenegro MUM - MEDITERRANEAN UNIVERSITY MONTENEGRO Perar Krivokapic medjunarodna.saradnja@unimediteran.net
Mozambique UEM - UNIVERSIDADE EDUARDO MONDLANE (UEM) Angela Fernandes angela.fernandes0204@gmail.com
Nigeria UNN - University of Nigeria Empress A. Okoro empress.okoro@unn.edu.ng
Panama UTP - UNIVERSIDAD TECNOLÓGICA DE PANAMÁ Mabel Del Cid mabel.delcid@utp.ac.pa
Paraguay UNI - Universidad Nacional de Itapua Victoria Teresita Regis tregis@uni.edu.py
Peru UTEA - UNIVERSIDAD TECNOLOGICA DE LOS ANDES Maryluz Elguera Hilares melguerah@utea.edu.pe
Peru UANDINA - UNIVERSIDAD ANDINA DEL CUSCO RICARDO SANCHEZ GARRAFA convenios@uandina.edu.pe, cooperacion@uandina.edu.pe, lcuriza@uandina.edu.pe
South Africa UWC - UNIVERSITY OF THE WESTERN CAPE Lauren Arendse iro@uwc.ac.za
South Africa UP - UNIVERSITY OF PRETORIA Itumeleng Njoro itumeleng.njoro@up.ac.za
South Africa DUT - DURBAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY Ms Carol Newman caroln@dut.ac.za
Taiwan NTCU - National Taichung University of Education Hui-Yi Hung ict@mail.ntcu.edu.tw
Tajikistan TUT - TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF TAJIKISTAN Khurshed IKROMI ahrorjafarov@gmail.com
Trinidad and Tobago UWITT - The University of the West Indies UWI DEBRA EMAMDIE debbie.emamdie@sta.uwi.edu; STA-ERASMUS@sta.uwi.edu
Tunisia USfax - UNIVERSITÉ DE SFAX Fatma GHORBEL fatma.ghorbel@usf.tn
Ukraine UNFU - Ukrainian National Forestry University Halyna Lesiuk lesuik.77@gmail.com, halyna.lesiuk@nltu.edu.ua
Ukraine NURE - Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics Anastasiya Chupryna anastasiya.chupryna@nure.ua
Ukraine CDU - BOHDAN KHMELNYTSKYY NATIONAL UNIVERSITY AT CHERKASY Maksym Shcherbakov mizhnar2008@ukr.net
Ukraine KPI - NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF UKRAINE IGOR SIKORSKY KYIV POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE Olga Demydenko academicmobilitykpi@gmail.com, mobilnist@kpi.ua
Ukraine KNU - TARAS SHEVCHENKO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF KYIV Dr. Anastasiia Pozhar anastasiia.pozhar@knu.ua
Ukraine CPNU - Chernihiv Polytechnic National University Kateryna Sai international@stu.cn.ua
United States CSUSM - CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY SAN MARCOS Tiffany Gabbard tgabbard@csusm.edu
United States OHIOU - OHIO UNIVERSITY Gillian Ice carrm@ohio.edu
Uruguay ORT - UNIVERSIDAD ORT URUGUAY Sara Goldberg goldberg@ort.edu.uy
Uzbekistan KASU - KARSHI STATE UNIVERSITY Dilsuz Musaeva dilsuz.musayeva@gmail.com
Vietnam VNU-HUS - VIETNAM NATIONAL UNIVERSITY - HANOI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE Le Huu Tuyen htpt@hus.edu.vn, hus@vnu.edu.vn, vuvanmanh@hus.edu.vn
Vietnam TNUS - Thai Nguyen University of Sciences Nguyen Thi Phuong Mai, PhD international@tnus.edu.vn
Zambia CBU - Copperbelt University Prof. Patrick Azere Phiri patricka.phiri@cbu.ac.zm; patrickazerephiri@gmail.com